Hi,

Have you seen Him? Have you found God in your soul?

If not still, do come find me.

Let’s look for Him together.

I long for you already.

There’s no better way to watch the sunset but with you.

There’s no better way to drink a cup of hot coffee but with your presence hotter than it.

There’s no better way to watch a movie but with me holding your hand all throughout.

Where are you right now?

I hope you find me. Coz it’s getting colder here. My heart’s freezing all alone. I’m afraid it’s slowly dying in the hopes of you.

This isn’t just a metaphor.

This is how it feels without you yet.

Published by

Jnnpld

Hi, I'm j, 21 years of age. I am a fresh graduate of architecture. I want to explore life to the fullest. And if you want to talk to me, please do. jannapalad@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

