No one knows.

Before, when I was in my teenage years, I used to tell everyone what’s inside my head. Being a girl and all the related stuffs. I am talkative to the core and dramatic up to now but you know, there are pros and cons in telling everyone your story.

The pros can be that whatever is swelling up in your heart, can be relieved by telling other people what’s it all about. But there are always just a certain extent as to how much and how many people you should tell about it, or else the cons.

The thing is if you let yourself open up to all your friends about a certain problem or worry, the tendency is to worsen the swelling in your heart, to deepen the pain of the story by sharing it over and over again. Instead of just letting it be and automatically heal and forget whatever it is.

I realized that opening up to some of your most trusted friends; one, two up to three of them, you still are helping yourself see your situation in their eyes and therefore helping you visualize the bigger picture. hence; a vision of a right solution.

Now that I am in my 20’s and I am slowly trying to have a hold of my own steering wheel, I realized that a blog like this helps a lot.

I get to write things going on inside my head, with the option of sharing it anonymously or not.

You don’t need to share your blog to your friends because first and foremost, not every one of them cares or gives a damn about what’s happening in your life because in case you don’t know it, they are also busy running their own steering wheels and mostly focused on where they’re heading.

So no, my friends don’t know that this is my blog and I won’t share this unless they wanted to know it and I trust them enough to know the contents of my life.

 

Published by

Jnnpld

Hi, I'm j, 21 years of age. I am a fresh graduate of architecture. I want to explore life to the fullest. And if you want to talk to me, please do. jannapalad@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

