Purity. Charity. Humility. Faith.

Those four words are the dearest to my heart and soul.

There’s so much sufferings behind those. In which I would want to endure for the next years of my life.

I saw these words once again in a special someone’s profile. There’s so much happiness seeing it there. It’s such a relief knowing that there are people who believe in those too.

My perspective in life is slowly changing. And I hope for the best.For me, nothing else really matters here on earth but the four words.Purity, charity, humility and faith. The money, education, beauty and other worldly sorts do not sound appealing anymore. Although, I dream of it and I plan for it all for the next years of my life because I want to pay back the sacrifices of my loved ones.
Yes I have plans. But i don’t really care so much. I know that God will take me to anywhere I am meant to be. He is my compass. I do want Him to navigate my life so I will continue to live fearlessly.

But I hope that he take me to that person who reminded me of those four words.

Published by

Jnnpld

Hi, I'm j, 21 years of age. I am a fresh graduate of architecture. I want to explore life to the fullest. And if you want to talk to me, please do. jannapalad@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

